In May 2018, Woods confirmed that he had been diagnosed with prostate cancer. It was an exercise to teach them to take care of their purses. 3 days ago. Probably expected her to wait for him. He clearly doesnt know what hes talking about. I mean the book could be interesting. And the type of woman then makes it a teeter and a stumbling block for the numerous decent black women out there. I got called out for saying she is goals but I was talking about her wardrobe. I wouldnt doubt if Marjorie and Steve havent already signed off on this book and will be adding more dollars to her shopping spree funds as the masses waste their money buying it. Lori doesnt seem like shes been trained enough by her mother. Im old enough to remember how steve moved from mary lee to marjorie. I mean Im no pro but I have gotten the job done pretty quickly. *Faints* yall are cracking me up today! Chile its a whole lot that goes back years. That shit aint too far fetch, I agree. Mamanem be rushing home from die-alice (country speak for dialysis) and missing happy hour (in her retirement community) just to watch Steve. I think they called her Lady Herion bc of her involvment with drug kingpins. According to celebrity net worth, he has a net worth of $500k at the moment. You saying she gonna snag a white onebc I think black men know whatsup w her. It was his performance in the show, "Chappelle's Show" that brought him initial recognition. You cant give me no relationship advice after three marriages and I am not funding your account with that trickery. I need to buy a special box of tea, new mug, new teaspoon, new slippers,a comfy robe, and wear pink sponge rollers under a bonnet to read that bad boy! After dumping Townsend while he was in prison, Marjorie moved on with Towsends cousin, another drug kingpin, Donnell Woods, the father of her youngest daughter, Lori Harvey. I remember reading how bernie mac daughter said her day and steve were not on speaking teams when bernie passed, because st