Link: I'm a beginner writer, so don't expect much from me because there are gonna be a lot of mistakes and things you might not like. First novel, please cut me some slack. He awakens a system when aged 3. By stealing its most secret teachings to fulfill his dreams, Tang San committed an unforgivable crime. Tell him to become a Titled Douluo then I will think if I should betroth you!" No copyright infringement is intended. https://www.patreon.com/VoidKingscrown The original characters and plot are the property of the author of this story. Snow Empress? Little Nana, dont call me my ancestor, my god. MALE LEAD Urban Eastern Games Fantasy Sci-fi ACG Horror Sports, FEMALE LEAD Urban Fantasy History Teen LGBT+ Sci-fi General Chereads, Romance Action Urban Eastern Fantasy School LGBT+ Sci-Fi Comedy, Magic Wuxia Horror History Transmigration Harem Adventure Drama Mystery, Inspiring Cooking Slice-of-Life Sports Diabolical, Anime & Comics Video Games Celebrities Music & Bands Movies Book&Literature TV Theater Others, Novels ranking Comics ranking Fan-fic ranking, Book&Literature ACTION ADVENTURE HAREM TRANSMIGRATION KINGDOMBUILDING DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics ROMANCE ACTION ADVENTURE REINCARNATION SYSTEM HAREM CULTIVATION DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics REINCARNATION HAREM DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics ROMANCE ACTION CULTIVATION OVERPOWERED TRANSMIGRATION DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics ROMANCE ACTION ADVENTURE REINCARNATION R18 SYSTEM HAREM DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics ACTION ADVENTURE REINCARNATION SYSTEM CULTIVATION OVERPOWERED DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics ACTION ADVENTURE R18 CULTIVATION DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics HAREM DRAGON DOULUODALU SIGNIN, Anime & Comics ADVENTURE REINCARNATION CULTIVATION DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics ACTION ADVENTURE DOULUODALU, Anime & Comics ROMANCE ACTION REINCARNATION COMEDY HAREM TRAGEDY ANTIHERO DOULUODALU REACTION, Anime & Comics ROMANCE ACTION ADVENTURE REINCARNATION R18 COMEDY HAREM CULTIVATION DOULUODALU, Book&Literature ACTION ADVENTURE REINCARNATION COMED