Work Search: (credit to the original owners. I hope you have fun! The Russian Girl. Abuse When Shoyo gets home after winning Nationals, he thinks that nothing could possibly change his mood. Of mornings, and waking up to the sight and company of the one person who makes them so much more bearable than ever before. It's my first time to make a vid like this After not posting for how long, I finally think of a content like this. He threw the ball to her, despite the shrieks of terror from the other team. He has his astronomy books in a pile by his bed, his jacket hung over the back of his chair, all his dinosaur figures lined up by era on the shelf above his desk. I promise! "" He doesn't want to ever let him go. He complained at first, but he stopped when no one noticed his protests. while the second exasperated will someone ever teach that idiot to formulate meaningful sentences? What he didn't know however, was that behind the username is an internationall Kokoro [VariousKarasunoBoys!Haikyuu x Reader] Usually he'll be focused and stay on task but today was different. Its popular for its volleyball. But its not just underwhelming. what happen in those 60 days? About a week ago, he'd revealed to the whole country that Teiko had made him to fly- and tried to kill him when he couldn't. He left because he felt forgotten. It had been almost a year and a half since the last time Koushi had been able to speak to his underclassman in person, so when he saw that the Adlers would be signing autographs after the game, he thought it would be a great opportunity to surprise Kageyama, and maybe make him sweat a little. So what about you, Kageyama?" . A dark aura seemed to surround her as she took the ball and looked their way, smiling. The Aoba Johsai Volleyball Club is upgraded to the Protect Hinata Shouyou Aoba Johsai Volleyball Club. Do feel, Great list! it's not so fatal, considering he wakes up a week earlier, on the day of the Inter-high and their defeat against Seijou. Kag